Just_Swimming123: Hi :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Guelph, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Just_Swimming123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm mostly just looking at this as a way to meet new people so I don't really have any expectations, but it is always nice to make new friends.

I would describe myself easy going, I will admit I can be quiet around new people at first but I warm up and I am definitely not always that way. In general I love to laugh/joke around with friends and family. I have had many animals in my life so I have always had a soft spot for them, they always make me laugh! Hobbies include playing around with computers/electronics, learning about history and current events. I like biking on trails, going to dog parks with my dog, exercise, playing baseball, watching documentaries, and enjoying nature. I also spend time thinking about the mysteries of this world and life in general.

Feel free to message me if you think we might get along, would like to know more or if you feel like chatting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Just_Swimming123 you MUST meet the following criteria: