rdevious: Tattooed guy seeks woman with similar interests
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ft. lauderdale, Florida
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
rdevious is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tattoo Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Ghost
I am a tattoo artist currently living in the Ft.Lauderdale Florida area. I am into shooting pool, traveling, drawing painting, watching movies, cooking, surfing, and anything that deals with the out doors. I live alone with my new cat Luna. I have been tattooing for 17 years and work at Fat Mermaid Tattoo Co. in Ft.Lauderdale. I like alot of different types of music, but prefer Metal, Metal Core etc...I like bands like Black Label Society, Hell Yeah, Killswitch Engage, Lamb of God, Slayer Etc... I am heavily tattooed...I repeat heavily tattooed. Im interested in meeting a women who knows what she want out of life and in a relationship.I know what I want I expect the same If youre incapable of maintaining a normal healthy relationship due to insecurity, not knowing what you want, or any other issues then maybe you should either grow up or get professional help BEFORE you engage in any type of relationships...Nobody like to waste their time...so just be real..thats all I ask..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous fun crazy and adventurous.

Get the POF Mobile Apps