jscorpio118: Looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jscorpio118 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to be around people, especially those that are funny, and I am lucky to have a lot of great friends. I live on the beach and wake up to the sunrise every morning. I have an awesome family that I am very close too and count my blessings everyday. I work out of my house so I have the luxury of coming and going as I please. I did the 9-5 in Boston for years and it is nice to have flexibility.

I am looking for a guy that can totally laugh at himself and make me laugh. I have learned throughout the years, laughter has a great place in life. I want a guy that has a good career and is passionate about what he does. Someone that can go to a 5 star dinner but also enjoy a great ball game! I have dated guys that drink, and it does not bother me, but if your idea of a good time is getting plastered every weekend then we are not for each other. He needs to be confident about who he is and respect me for who I am. I am open to someone that has children as I believe they are caring and I enjoy kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere is good as long as there is chemistry and good conversation.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps