gsxrking925: Life's Soundtrack. see me on Snapchat: kingjaydoe
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville/concord, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
gsxrking925 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Foreman


dating
Just taking in the blessings






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Henry
IG blesseducme
snapchat Kingjaydoe

It's extremely hard to describe myself lol

My friends would say im loyal and honest. I'm a new level of spontaneous. I have extreme love for water sports. I work a ton of hours 60-72hr week here and there lol. I love my family more than anything in this world. Jesus is my savior, tho I'm far from perfect I'm blessed to have a wonderful Holy Spirit.
90 music is what I jam to lol. I listen to everything. I love to travel. Been overseas 4 times over 7 different countries. So I'm passport ready.
I'm not into drugs. I drink here and there but it's still rare.
No criminal record.
I have no kids never been married.

Here I am in my early 30s. Im looking for someone to share my life with. Looking for someone to put 100/100 into a relationship. Not 50/50 but 100/100. Loyal. Looking for someone that loves both the outdoors as well as the indoors.


I'm learning French and know Portuguese however I am rusty with my Portuguese.



Want to know more about my life add me on Snap chat kingjaydoe, message me and see what type of lifestyle I live.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gsxrking925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs