Age: 47
Hang Out
catboxing: Here Is My Headline... Enjoy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
catboxing is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
grocery clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
1. I work a full-time job that I love from Sunday to Thursdays, mostly closing shifts, which makes me a night person I guess... I use to be more of a day person.

2. I had stopped running this past winter, and it showed. So I started back up in the Spring. I am up to five miles, four times a week,I am hoping to push it to seven by this August or so. I had been pretty out of shape, so I am working on it.

2b. Oh yeah, I hadn't been very happy with myself so I am fixing it.

3. I was vegan for two years, not so much anymore, however my eating habits haven't changed much. My diet was due to more health reasons and not being a douchebag

4. I live in the Brooklyn neighborhood, in a place I just moved into... it's nice to have "adult" furniture after living with roommates for so many years

5. I tend to go to bars just east of the river, sometimes in Sellwood as I work in the neighborhood... I do like coffee and tea, so I am comfortable at a coffee shop as well. Actually, I have pretty much stopped drinking until September 4th (all part of my work out plan) so for now, coffee, tea and delicious water!

6. I like animals... your animals will like me, more than you will like me. When asked if I am a dog person or a cat person I usually say yes. I do however tend to pet cats on the sidewalk on a more regular basis, as they don't tend to maul as much as some unknown dogs.

7. I like seeing movies, but it seems I haven't got out much lately to see them.

8. I am 5'8", I have graying black hair, a little thick at the moment, but that changes from time to time.

9. I love art, I work on a comic zine called "Pug" about a pug, though right now I am working on a couple of shadow boxes. I also have a few tattoos,one of them being an octopus half-sleeve... funny thing... some one E-mailed me just to tell me "Ooh, I have tattoos, I am SOOOO cool." I sent back a reply to see if she wanted to get a beer or something, but she had deleted her profile... pity.

10. Oh I don't know, ask me I guess. Oh, I get around town by scooter, it's fun and even more so when it's not raining... Well I use to get around by scooter until I was hit by a car... Obviously I'm okay now, so... Oh, I tend to use profanity quite a bit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and or a beer/drink, go from there.