June20194: Looking for you.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Reston, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
June20194 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Procurement







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About June
(IF YOU WANT TO MEET ME SEND A MESSAGE) How about I put my faults ?? I am early for everything . I love too deeply . I tend to want a hug and kiss all the time. I like my alone time to read or do one of my projects .
If you do not make some form of communication with me I am not the type to reach out to you.
I want to find that last man to fall deeply in love with. I want to feel that feeling you get when he walks in the room. I want that feeling a woman gets when she looks in his eyes and crawls in his arms....that protective I am safe with this man feeling. Asking to much at my age? I like to think not.
Everyone has a past. It is up to you to not let it determine your future and the possibility of finding happiness. Humans were not designed to be alone. If that is my destiny I am okay with it because I am not planning on settling for anything else.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up to both of us but I hope it is one of millions


Mail Settings
To send a message to June20194 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 45



Get the POF Mobile Apps