Talldarkinshape: Tall Daddy wants sweet affectionate lady.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plano, Texas
63 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Talldarkinshape is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Jan 1 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm two guys is one. I'm a very nice single father that focuses on my daughter most of the time. Then there's the occasional semi-bad boy that knows how to have a good time with a lady. I work out everyday to stay in as good shape by walking a hour, lifting weights, and officiating college basketball. I moved to the Dallas area 29 years ago from Honolulu where I was a basketball coach at the University of Hawaii. If you have a problem with a guy who puts his teenage daughter first in his life, don't even bother with me. She'll be driving soon and then to college. I'm a taxi and an ATM now. In a view months, I'll only be an ATM. She will always come first though. Aloha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually prefer a nice lunch date to see if there's any chemistry. If there is, then I'd schedule a dinner/cocktail date at a place that's fun and we can carry on a conversation without shouting. After that, the sky is the limit as far as date possibilities.

Get the POF Mobile Apps