Optimisticgirl2: Looking forward to hearing from you!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Slough, UK
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Optimisticgirl2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Mary
I am happy, grounded, intelligent and attractive, with a good sense of humour.

I'm originally from Durham, but have lived in the south-east for many years. I love languages and travel, but am as happy with a day exploring the Berkshire countryside as I am travelling abroad.

My interests include keeping fit by walking (I am a member of a walking group) and swimming. I also enjoy reading, socialising with friends, going to the cinema or theatre and listening to a wide range of music from rock to classical. Now that my children are older, I have more time to pursue these interests, and it would be a bonus to meet someone who shared some of them.

If you like my profile, please get in touch!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee or a drink, perhaps followed by a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Optimisticgirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps