zebragirlasaurus: Where are you??
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
zebragirlasaurus wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The profile...I never know where to start. Do I list all my best qualities, or let you discover them on your own?

I think I like and want the same as most people. I want a loving relationship. One of which is easy and you can't get enough of each other, one where most of the time is spent laughing, enjoying, and exploring. I am extremely open minded, and am up for almost anything. I may not jump out of a plane, bungee jump, or snowboard, BUT I will be right there taking pictures!

I like to get out of town for weekend getaway's, site seeing in Seattle, walks on the beach, going to comedy clubs, watching a live production, concerts, driving with no destination in mind, playing in the snow, going out, staying in, riding the ferry just to ride it, watch our kids participate in their sports and activities, walking hand in hand, just to name a few!

You should share some of my interests, but definitely not all of them. I want to learn about what you like to do, and maybe I'll even like it! You should be caring, protective, witty, kind, loving, amongst other things. I think you get the picture.

I am in search of my happily ever after, and my last first date. Be who you say you are, and we will be off to a great start!





Get the POF Mobile Apps