Imallorganic
Age: 44
Long Term
chithre
Age: 40
Hang Out
sprocket1200: Inter Island adventure awaits!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cowichan bay, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
sprocket1200 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life, to learn, and be open and curious. We can start in our own back yards. What a fabulous place we live in, ocean, islands, wineries, beaches. Let's hike, bike, and embrace.

With the warmer weather, the garden provides great options for Sunday cycling and cooking. As things heat up, we can cool off in one of the many wonderful bays nearby.

Looking for bonus points? lol Its helpful to know what a galley, a steeling rod, and a barometer are. (You could google it, but that's no fun!) Just tell me your best guess, we can help each other with the rest.

Summer options can include the motorcycle or convertible. What's your preference?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in quality over quantity, staying out of the ditch (ask me!), and always learning more and practicing.





Get the POF Mobile Apps