jthejman: WANTED: Partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Blackstone, Massachusetts
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
jthejman is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Account Executive / Sports Radio

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brett
I am a loving, romantic, loyal, affectionate, honest and caring man. If you were to ask my friends to describe me they would probably all say the same thing. I am a nice, good guy that likes to have a good time. He would give you the shirt off his back and do anything for a friend.

I love to get dressed up and go out for a nice night or I could be just as happy hanging out on the sofa and cuddling while watching TV. My favorite shows are Dexter, Shameless, SoA, Justified, Parks and Recreation (who doesn't love Ron Swanson), Hell's Kitchen, Law & Order SVU. My children are my life. If that is a problem don't message me. I like to cook, bake, any kind of art, my pets (dog named yogi, cat named kitty [better then doggy, lol], parrot named poncho and fish) and Philadelphia Eagles Football. I guess I could be considered a homebody.

I am looking to find a best friend and partner in crime. If there is chemistry, hopefully things will become more serious. Someone who I can cherish, show affection to and spoil. I am also looking for someone who likes to make a man feel special.

I am laid back, open minded and non-judgmental. I hate drama (I'm a drama free zone). Please be the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to almost anything. Ultimately as long as we have fun that is all I need.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jthejman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States