Dragon_Lee76: Come, and I'll show you love.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Yokosuka, Kanagawa
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
Dragon_Lee76 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Shinji
My hobbies would be working out, doing kickboxing, and driving. But due to my current work life, and also the fact that I don't have a car anymore, those will remain unfulfilled for God knows how long.

I'm seeking an opportunity to eventually be able to start my own real estate business. I'm currently working for a realtor as a rental sales associate.

I'm naturally an outgoing & friendly person. So I tend to open up rather quickly in conversations especially if the other side shows the same tendency. But I also tend to do or say things that could appear to be somewhat weird or negative, and in some cases...rude or unkind....but certainly without such intentions. They just seem to be the way I naturally express myself sometimes. But when you know me more, the better you will understand that I'm truly a fine man and a very nice & loving guy.

I can also be very romantic & I have great respect for women.

I'm not a good story teller & I'm naturally a man of few words. I'm not a talker & certainly not a good one.

My taste in music ranges from mellow jazz to hard rock. But I particularly love soundtracks. I'm not into death metal, most raps & hip hops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Strolling by the water and getting lunch or dinner out in town, and then going to the movies would be the ideal first date to me. But I can live with anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dragon_Lee76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps