gdbrnsgr: 2017 is my year!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, lancaster, Arizona
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Black, Libra
gdbrnsgr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was raised in the Michigan and I've spent my entire adult life in Southern California. I am planning on relocating to the Phoenix area in 2017. I will be visiting the area at least every other month. It would be nice to have a friend or two ( no benefits) to show me around when I'm in town. I'm an old school girl, with old fashion values...I love to go out and have fun; and there are times I like to stay at home and do absolutely nothing. Oh yes I have to remember the romatic things like a walk along the beach, a picnic in the park, or a nice candelight dinner for two. And yes I do know how to

A good relationship starts with a good friendship. I'm looking to meet a nice gentleman for friendship that develops into a long term relationship, but if I make a friend or two along the way that would be nice as well. I am attracted to intelligence, a good sense of humor, and adventure. Strong moral and family values are important to me and must be to my partner as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee or lunch and see if we would like to have dinner at a later date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gdbrnsgr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 67.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.