Age: 49
Hang Out
Cbr daddy: Honest Man seeking partner in crime!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suisun, California
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Cbr daddy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mike
This is a uptdate to the about me part.... have had this profile up for a few years and it was time for a re-wright!

Wow I really hate writing about myself, I prefer to talk. Anyways I like to put this out first to lay it out there.

I am a single dad to three wonderfull children. Two boys (14&12) and my baby girl (10). They are first and foremost in my life. I am the only parent in their life and have them 100% of the time. I was married for 10 years and was faithfull the whole time, she wasn't. I am old fashioned and am looking for the same. I have now been divorced for 5 years. With out having a serious relationship. Now the kids are older so now it's time for a little me time.

I love children so I prefer that you have one or more. Not that it matters but it is better to understand the demands placed on being a single parent.

I am not (like many other women say on here) looking for a hool up or booty call. If that was the case i'd go out to the bars and do that whole seen. I like outdoors type stuff. I am starting to work out again and am getting back to my pre-kid shape. Lol!

Also I am a Raiders season ticket holder. I make 9-10 games a year.... plus a big A's fan too going to 8+ games a year!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am game for anything. It's been so long since I was on one that I woulnd't no where to begin. Or even care

Get the POF Mobile Apps