sierrarenea: Tired of playing games
Smokes Often with Average body type
Albany, Georgia
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sierrarenea is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Renea
Hi! My name is Renea. I have two kids.. a girl that is 12and a boy that is 17.I would have to describe my personality as very out going.. I can't seem to sit still. I am ready to settle down and build a future when the right guy comes along.. but not ready to settle down in life. If that makes any sense. I am looking for companionship.. someone that can be a best friend and a lover.. I am a strong independent woman.. so I need someone that can take care of themselves and has as much to offer as I do.. Oh and I see no color when it comes to dating.. just the good.. or bad in people..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really easy to please so I would not care?! As long as the conversation is good I would be happy. But I do like to go to movies and out to eat! It is more the company that makes a good night....not the place. Oh and by the way if you are not a man of your word then do not bother responding.. I am tired of playing games...

P.S. If your idea of a first date is jumping straight to coming to my house to so called watch Netflix or going to a hotel I am not interested. I am looking for a man that knows how to make a lady he may be interested in feel special. Hopefully chivery is not just a thing of the past guys.. It actually works.. On the right female.. ??

Get the POF Mobile Apps