Pinkbrooke24: Good girl, that wants something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake forest, California
32 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Pinkbrooke24 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Brooke
Well let’s see. I am 28 and have lived in Orange County my entire life and I love it! I am over all the games, I just want to find someone real. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. Children are my passion, i was a Preschool teacher for a few years and most recently I am a nanny for twin boys :-) I love being outside, going to Disneyland, traveling, and having fun :-) I'd hate to be so cliche, but I really am a laid back kind of girl that can be happy doing just about anything. I love to live, laugh, explore, learn and seek out new things.

I take what I do seriously, but I don't take myself too seriously. Life is too short to hold grudges, or to be unhappy. I don't think it's fair to work hard without rewarding ourselves every once in a while. It's okay to have fun :-)

I love going out on the weekends, reading good books, nice people, having a good time, funny people and someone no drama.

I feel I am pretty easy going and love to make people laugh. Two statements I live by are- Love makes the world go round, and everything happens for a Reason. If you would like to know more send me a message, I won’t bite... to hard ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think anything is fun. once we talk im sure we can put our nogins together and figure something out. movies just seam akward on first dates. so none of that :-)