ugirl2
Age: 40
Dating
rg43506
Age: 44
Dating
Sherrie1125: Friday night and I'm bored, blah!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West unity, Ohio
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Sherrie1125 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Local Truck driver







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Sherrie
Looking for someone with a sense of humor, outgoing, spontaneous, compassionate, caring, giving, hard working.
Tired of doing things alone would love for someone to work on my bucket list with me. Like most types of music but can't do gangsta rap or heavy metal.

*****Update*****

I will NOT have a texting relationship, dont even ask. How did we ever survive when texting wasn't around??

When I divorced I told myself do not settle for anything less than what you want or deserve. Don't get butt hurt if I tell you i don't think were a match. Never met someone and they're pissed because I say that, wow!! Again I'm adamant on finding the person I want to spend the rest of my life with.

Also I am looking for a relationship, LTR!! I AM NOT looking for a hookup or a booty call, don't even ask or contact me. I also found that men aren't happy at home with their wives or girlfriends. In my opinion why stay with someone that can't give you 100% ?? Don't contact me to be your dirty little secret.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What the man chooses.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sherrie1125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps