skippysays: just looking but carefully
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San antonio, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
skippysays is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Enjoy doing things outdoors such as walking/hiking, swimming, boating, and watching sports. Spending time in the park can be quite enjoyable. I like animals. I have previously had a cat. Sometimes, I wish I had a dog. Enjoy the fine arts such as watching plays, musicals, dance performances, concerts, and movies (enjoy a variety) and going to museums and other exhibits. I can appreciate various types of art. I enjoy watching some television. But I think there are more important things in life, for the most part, than having to watch a television show. I like history and science a little bit. Enjoy some dance participation (actually, I love to dance (most kinds, if I can (not necessarily at once)) (just can't really dance like I used to, but might keep trying)). I also like to sing or play piano or guitar. Though I am not a music professional. Enjoy occasionally cooking. I enjoy good food. I might not be opposed to trying something new. Enjoys dining in a nice restaurant be it fancy or a wonderful little hole-in-the-wall type place. I do like to be current/modern/fashionable. But I am a little less young..and staying up-to-date is quite a bit of a challenge. But I think staying young at heart is what counts.
Has goal to be successful in my career in accounting/finance. I am currently working on advanced education to try and attain this. It would be good to find an educated person to share in this, but not necessarily mandatory. Also, I am currently paying attention to what I eat to enjoy a more healthy lifestyle. My Christian faith has always been important to me. I am not interested in forcing my religion on someone. But it would be nice if I could find someone who could share in it some as a Christian. Yet, I am not constantly focused on this. Has always wanted to be a wife and mother. I think it is important to have a sense of humor in life. I can sometimes enjoy a comedy club show or just an every day joke. But more important is to find the right guy for me to spend time with.
Talking about my uniqueness would probably take more time than is necessary. I do like guys with hair. With or without hair, I am not fond of guys that need to wear a hat all the time. Though, I do like hats. It is nice to wear them outside on a sunny day or every once in a while just for fun, perhaps on a bad hair day. It is also important that I find someone local or at least be here often enough for dating. It is also important that the person be single (or widowed), not married or separated. Divorced might be ok..hehe. Having spent some time in San Antonio, I have an appreciation for the Mexican American culture and things Latin..though not fluent in Spanish. I would very much appreciate finding another anglo person who can also appreciate some Mexican flair.
Love listening to music (almost all kinds). I'm not really a fan of reggae or rap. Mostly I like rock/pop music or jazz. I am pretty much a rock music lover. But I do prefer to enjoy it with some classy style. Living in TX, I can't help but also enjoy some country music (though my appreciation of it has become limited). So this overall means that I often just like to be comfortable and easy going.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am somewhat flexible in the activity. It is important to meet in a public place. But I would be interested in drinks, dinner, or whatever, within reason.