Luscious_514: Buy the Ticket; take the Ride
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westminster, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Luscious_514 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies are camping and going for bike rides, hiking, going to see movies & pretty much anything out doors. I'd like to find someone who likes to get out and do things. I'm really into classic horror, I go to a lot of the Halloween events, mostly during that time of year.
I am a mother of one boy who is 15 so I keep pretty busy :) but, there is always time for fun! I'm pretty down to earth, practical & honest. I'm not quiet by any means...if you'd like to know anything else, please ask away!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key, coffee shop or a quick drink to get a feel for one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luscious_514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married