wademckee06: Greetings from the future
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
wademckee06 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Auto worker


dating
Redoing the cover of Back to the Future...lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello. Thank for taking the time to read this. I'm new to POF and the whole on-line dating but I'm ready to get out and meet someone special. I'm 36 and I'm looking for someone to spend time with and show affection towards, someone to laugh and goof off and smile with, someone to enjoy the little things in life, someone that can sing with me in the car on a road trip or just have a quiet night in.

If that sounds like something you would like, then I look very much forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally I would let you pick the first date so you would feel comfortable meeting the first time. If I did have to choose going for a coffee would be fun or something more ambitious like hopping on a go train and head down to the city to watch a Jays game and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wademckee06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 41.



Get the POF Mobile Apps