rebellee28: country boy with a big heart ..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middlesboro/pineville, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rebellee28 is looking for a relationship.
High school
factory worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
IF U LIKE A MAN WHO YOU CAN PUT YOUR TRUST IN, YOU DON'T HAVE 2 WORRY WHERES HE BEEN, THEN REST EASY, GIRL YOUR GONNA LOVE ME SO IF U LIKE A BIG HEART THATS IN IT FOR THE LONG HAUL TILL WE ROCKIN ON THE PORCH N THEY'RE CALLIN ME 'PAPAW' TILL THE LAST BREATH U BREATHE,GIRL YOUR GONNA LOVE ME :) -------------- I JUST WANT 2 MAKE SURE U KNOW JUST WHO YOUR GETTIN UNDER THIS OLD HAT CAUSE GIRL I'M NOT THAT KIND TO TWO TIME OR PLAY GAMES BEHIND YOUR BACK, IM A LITTLE MORE COUNTRY THAN THAT--- i like 2 ride four wheelers just a outside person the music i like is country and rock i hope 2 meet some1 that is honest and trustworthy and she has her head on straight so if u cheat or lie i don't need that been though it and don't want 2 go though it again don't need any b.s or games 2 old 4 games don't play them. don't cheat or lie never have never will that is uncalled for wasnt raised lik that my momma taught me to b respectful to a lady and thts what i will do..don't do drugs but i do drink every now n then

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebellee28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married