funtobewith5: looking for a good humerous man i cannot get to th
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakley, California
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
funtobewith5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
prefer not to say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Linda
i love all kinds of music country rock jazz blues 80's 90;s new stuff. i want someone to share the good times with and make the bad times easier to talk about.i like to take trips both large and small.more on me later..I enjoy laughing at myself mostly.... i enjoy garage sales and flea markets and walking around art and wine festivals outdoor trips and indoor trips. camping (in a trailor or cabin) I dont sleep on the ground :) Love my family having a good barbaque even though I dont do the bbqing I just do the side dishes very well thank you.Maybe you can be my bbq man!:) I like outdoor picnicks MOUNTAINS BEACHES, AND LAUGHING TOGETHER! AND YOU?
Please dont put meet me i cant answer those.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would meet someone in public maybe for a drink then if things go well we will see.MAYBE A COMEDY CLUB? I cannot respond to meet me responses