summerbreezeway: Creating a New Beginning!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St george/slc, Utah
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
summerbreezeway wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist/Design Media







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Susan
Live in the Sunshine. Swim in the Sea. Drink the Wild Air. - Emerson

Glass more then half full. Still sipping my tea. Laughing, Yoga, Travel, Kayaking, Nature, Water, BBQ's, Friends and Family top of my list. Guaranteed 5x more fun then your date w Netflix. Still a hopeless romantic! You Must Love to LAUGH!

I have a BFA in Fine Arts. Now in school learning the computer side of the arts. Still have a passion for painting.

Looking for a partner to share adventures together. Love, Respect, Loyalty. Lets laugh together and spoil each other rotten!

Welcome to the adventure that is my life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gosh, being swept away to Italy would be a great start.
Love picnics w blanket and basket of food.
Visiting an Art Gallery then eating at a quiet restaurant and talking.
Ice caves followed w a nice hot drink, laughing and talking.
Ghost town
Parade of homes
Doing a painting together
For sure chatting somewhere just to get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to summerbreezeway you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 59.
You must have a picture to contact this user.