steve30477: looking to make friends, chat & see how it goes
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
steve30477 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Own Property management business


dating
April 17






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I love riding motorcycles, playing pool, investing in rental property and hanging out on the porch or at the lake lot knocking back a few beers.

I have very high goals and aspirations. Just need to get to know me to find out more.

I like all kinds of music.

I'm honest, open & blunt but feel free to ask anything. Warning, be sure you are ready for the answer because you might not like the answer you will get it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
motorcycle ride, drink beer on the porch & listen to some tunes, go out to eat, hang out, cuddle, sit around the campfire, cruise back roads, go sit by the river, hang out at the lake lot. Pretty much anything so we can get to know about each other without all the crowds and don't need to yell at each other & ask what did you say because it's so loud and busy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to steve30477 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps