noticeablyoptimistic: Good company and fun outings
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Front royal, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
noticeablyoptimistic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
My main passion is hiking and travel and try to achieve these as much as I can, I also love to go to the movies and enjoy cooking and having guests over, love a glass of red wine at the end of the day. Enjoy trying new places to visit in the surrounding area.
I love all kinds of music, not much of a dancer but love to watch everyone else dancing.
I am very easy going and make people comfortable.
I have a great zest for life and would like to meet someone who is as passionate about things as I am.
Send me a message and let the fun outings begin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee or a glass of wine to say hello to each other and go from there, anything where we both feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to noticeablyoptimistic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps