Age: 45
Age: 44
katt007: found someone.....please do not msg
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lunenburg co, Nova Scotia
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
katt007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me

I am a single mom (one child 18 -just moved in with father out west...boy 12 ,have shared custody so have him one week on, one week off) Package deal here - not up for negotiation. I enjoy children and am fascinated at their outlook on life. It keeps me grounded and puts my life in perspective.

Searching for that special someone who is: local (an hour away would be ok) Prompts me to take a second look because of that initial attraction. Who can laugh and take a joke - too much serious sh*t in life …( laugh when you can:)

I have no interest in back and forth emailing but I think the first few messages are telling. Meeting in person would be the best way to find out if we have a spark. Although, a voice call would be good before meeting.... as a voice is connecting and can be very sensual ;-)

About me: hmmm... I can be quiet and animated, shy and outgoing, serious and lighthearted, sincere and sarcastic (quick witted as well :-) , love to dance...just not much into the bar scene anymore... but snuggling at home with a movie, family time with popcorn, hot chocolate and a board game or friends over around a campfire with a few cold drinks is great. Can cook great...but, love to have supper cooked (I love to prep the food) and do the cleaning afterwards. Love the country life but the city can be fun too! Not a "vanilla" kinda gal!!!!!!!! And would be happier with the country setting! Maybe we can live off the grid???!!!!

I live by HONESTY, communication, maturity and LOYALTY. I expect the same from anyone I share my life with. Low drama! I am a 'wash-n-go' kinda girl...jeans, T-top, scrubbed face and a ponytail. Love the outdoors! Just kicking around the yard, getting out for boating, gardening, etc...Can be presentable as situations require. If you want to fight, you will win as you will be fighting alone. Words can hurt, well after the heat has died down. I have no talent at reading between the lines, and thrive on affection ~ don't we all ~ . The simple things in life are the best. I am content.

If you enjoy the outdoors, love to laugh and put your family before all else...feel free to drop me your line :) I am faithful and honest, am family oriented, have integrity, would like to take it slow and see where it goes. also.....love to try anything....once.....explore.....try me!!!!!!

I have a weak spot for pets: cats, dogs, hens, horses.... etc.....

PS: don`t want to come off as rude to anyone but im not here to randomly date people so if I don`t respond
it`s because I just don`t think we would be a good match..sorry no offence.....and please.....be clothed! :-)

PPS: if ur not looking for a relationship.... as well.... please don't msg! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee at the local shop, lunch at the park, stopping by for a visit, or an evening stroll on the beach. I'm sure we could figure it out ;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to katt007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 58.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.