passion4u2c: You and I working together for us.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
passion4u2c is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am open minded, kind hearted, I love discussion, and I have a fascination with how the human body works. It seems that most of my life's activities and pursuits have been surrounded by the body and affects that we can have on it. I have many working skills, including massage therapist, and currently attending UNO and pursuing Nursing.

I have lived in quite a few places, including Europe. I have traveled quite extensively as well. I am at a point now where I am just trying to figure out what the future holds for me. Even though I have had many life experiences I do miss having someone in my life to share them with, as well as the ones that we create together.

I'd like to mention that my age got entered wrong when I started this profile and it isn't adjustable under my settings. I am 44 years old. If you meet me in person you will think I am 10 years younger but it isn't true. I keep very healthy both inside and out, and I have enough energy for the both of us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything. I really just feel that this is a time to get to know more about one another, see if we might have something more in common, and see how well we get along. I don't think that it matters so much about what we do as long as we get a chance to do this. Dinner out is a great opportunity to talk. I love walks, hikes, even road trips in the car as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to passion4u2c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps