freewill09: Just say, Hi then buy me dinner lol........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
freewill09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I dream

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the kind of man that lives his life with passion, I am very easy going and down to earth, but I am fierce about the the people I care about and the things I believe in. Definitely a leader, I am the kind of man that will spend hours talking with you at a outdoor cafe in the afternoon and will take you out that night for a whirlwind evening of music and dancing. I'm looking for a woman, with the same complementary attributes. If I could describe my dream woman I would want her to be articulate, honest, possess good character and morals, and be smart. She does not have to have degrees from the best of schools but she should be intelligent. She should also be emotionally available to enter a relationship. I'm also open to dating outside my race.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to do one of these things:
Go to the beach
Play Billiards
Play Mini golf
Have a drink and over look the city of chicago on a roof terrace

Mail Settings
To send a message to freewill09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married