wheelingman: where are all the good ol country girls at
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Malden, Missouri
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
wheelingman is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About steve
OK first let me say I work hard and play hard my job takes me all over so I do a lot of traveling I spend a lot of time away from home but I also get to spend alot of time at home with off time. I am in the process of recovering after divorce in which I lost everything I worked my whole life life is good and I'm getting every thing back slowly

OK about me I work hard and play hard I like to go 4wheeling or mudding how ever you want to put it Lol I like to camp fish hunt any thing that gets me outside and I like a woman that likes to get out with me I want a woman go with and do the things I do she should be my best friend and be honest and loyal and should get the same in return

Want to know Any thing else just ask me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple where we can both feel comfrable like maybe a picnic by the lake or a park in the mtns

Mail Settings
To send a message to wheelingman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75