Age: 37
Age: 32
gdzooks: Coming back home
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gdzooks isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
3D Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I just moved back after a few years in CA where I got my MFA and worked briefly making digital stunt doubles. I am working on starting my own 3D printing business so I do spend a lot of time working. You can visit www.3DPrintsbyStacy.com to see my work.

I tend to be quiet at first. It takes a little bit for me to open up. I have a few tattoos, lots of piercings, and I'm willing to try anything once. Yes I am overweight, if you have a problem with that move on.
420 friendly a must.

I am not interested in anyone with kids. Sorry I just don't like them.

Any questions just ask.

If you're going to send me a one word message, do me a favor and don't send it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gdzooks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married