SunLover1960: looking 4 laughter & positive attitude
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
57 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
SunLover1960 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

July 2009

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Urdu

About Me
Looking for a positive, sweet, and confident lady to share quiet evenings and small social gatherings together. I enjoy my afternoons by the pool, playing with my wolf hybrid dog, and listening to satellite radio. As often as I can I will take my beach buggy (79 bronco 4x4) two poles and plenty of brews to a secluded spot for some surf fishing. I love to see a shooting star on a clear night, hear people laugh, and the smell of steaks on a grill. I love rain storms(plenty of lightning & thunder). The smell of fresh cut grass and the sound of a baseball coming off the sweet spot of a bat(wood that is).I am open to most music except rap. Love rock(eagles, toto, LRB)! All R&B(Motown sound) and some jazz(maybe on a Sunday during that rain storm I was talking about). I am old school honest and was taught that it is better to sleep with my ear to the pillow than my ear to the door. Think about it.... I have learned that life is fragile. Dogs are a true measure of a strangers character, more often than not you do get what you pay for, and Alaskan king crab legs taste like lobster after two rum and cokes. The most beautiful colors of blue are the waters off the island of St.John in the Virgin islands and my granddaughter eyes. Being single is like being stuck in the's alright as long as you like where you're at and don't have anywhere to be.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SunLover1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.