CaCat25: Looking 4 Someone To Make Me Laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
CaCat25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Michelle
I love my animals and they get alot of my attention. I enjoy cooking for friends..(I'm a great cook)I've never been married, probably because I just haven't found the right person. So many people try to change who you are..I'm willing to compromise but I've always been very Independant and need my space. I'm always up for a challenge and very competitive.

As much as I want to find the right guy I haven't had the best of luck yet, I’m independent and I'd rather be alone than just settle... I can be a little spontaneous and need someone who can handle that but yet still can hang out on a rainy day watching movies on the couch. Someone who is going to push me to my limits and push me past them. Someone who can show me different things then I like doing now. Open my eyes to different life experiences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see first dates are always fun. I would want to go for lunch at a place I've never been, go play miniature golf or even to an amusement park. As long as its a place we can have fun and get to know each other.A motorcycle ride is always a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaCat25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps