Ind_Engineer: Unskilled Poet seeks inspiration
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delaware, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Ind_Engineer is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jose
Well, you're here, I suppose introductions are in order. Let me tell you a little something about myself. Puppies and little children like me and I would gladly give my life to see this world happy. Runway models aren't my goal but chemistry is essential. I clean up very nicely, and seek a woman who enjoys looking good in jeans or an evening dress. She should connect with the basic heights of sensuality. I am passionate, so you should expect passion if the chemistry connects. If you are strong and feminine; if you are a young enough spirit to challenge my own spirit of adventure, but also an old soul who has collected wisdom to share; if you can look me in the eye and speak your mind (kindly) with the same passion that you speak your love; if you are not a 'victim' (compassion is wonderful, seeking pain is not); if you like the open starry sky and soft warm breezes on a summer eve, then we might get along just fine.
If you have read this far, it seems like we might have a shot together. But yet we are both waiting for something-- Something to happen before one of us decides to make a go at it, and I wish that something would come soon. Don't take long to write me. We might not find our soulmates, but we might find someone we didn't know we need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have dinner!