lovelysouthern: looking for that special one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cookeville, Tennessee
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
lovelysouthern is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm energeric and like the outdoors.I enjoy going to the movies and dining out.I like most music except for hard rock and rap.I enjoy walking,fishing,boating..I enjoy short trips and long trips.I like flea markets and craft fairs.I like travel.I enjoy cooking and dining out also.I love flowers and gardening.I like car shows and most anything outdoors I like waterfalls and sunsets.The picture of me in the car was taken in 2011 i love the mountains,rain on a tin roof,moonlight,stars,waterfalls,sunsets,bonfires,riding 4 wheelers and motorcycles,listening to the birds singing etc Interested email I have met some nice men on here and dated for a few years and just hid my profile It turned out wasn't the one so I am back on this site looking for the one I am not an upgraded member at this time so unless you message me I can't view your profile if you checked meet me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dining out is a good way to get to know a person.Or a walk in the park or craft fair gives time for conversations and to get to know alittle about someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelysouthern you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 74.
Lives in United States