Jarmstr83: Howdy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Maryville, Tennessee
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Jarmstr83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jackie
I am a single father so sometimes it's hard for me to get out and meet new people. I enjoy the occasional drink or fun night out with friends listening to live music, karaoke, movies, and just hanging out. I do like to stay active and try to keep healthy. I train in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, have done so for well over 13 years, and hope to have my own gym some day. Nothing beats a bike ride or run as well to help relieve a stressful day. I do have one tattoo with plans on getting more in the future, mainly as a reminder of things I have accomplished and over came in my life. On the flip side, I am a huge geek, goofball, and might have a slight addiction to Star Wars. We all have our vices right? I can sing Disney songs with the best of them and I pull random movie quotes out of thin air. I listen to just about any kind of music and would have to say my favorite type of movie is sci-fi/fantasy.

I hope to find something long term, which seems to be a hard thing these days. Im open, honest, cuddly, and outgoing. Don't hesitate to say hello!





Get the POF Mobile Apps