quikdrw: Looking for something sane and unique
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
quikdrw is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
WHAT I WANT....I'm looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am, faults and all. I want to be friends first and take the time to get to know you. I want a super sexy, great smiling and playful you to love. Super sexy means you use your mind, your heart and your body to show your love. I want to laugh, play, and be silly and have asphalt-melting kisses where time stands still and I want to lose myself in you. If you can't type, write, spell or speak a complete sentence (texts included), we likely won't get very far. I want you to have your own goals and places to go in life...that's sexy! I have mine, and we can share in that, or just do our own thing from time to time and be happy about that and share in those adventures. I want to support you in everything you do unless it's harmful to others. I want a girl that I can take out anywhere and have heads turn...I turn gals heads and I want the same in my partner. That's not being egotistical, it's knowing what I want. I want to light up the room with our presence and know that we can, together, make life a happier place. I want the "heat" turned up in the bedroom, or kitchen, or car, or under the stars. Life is too short for mediocre sex. I want touching, feeling, laughing, experimenting and playing during sex. If you can't play, and trust me and know that you want to rock each others world, then why bother?

WHO I AM....I am emotionally sober. I have faults. I am spiritual. I am a people person but I do need my alone time too and enjoy being by myself. I am very comfortable in my own skin and do not need others around me all the time. I consider my friends and family very important. I very much enjoy being outside, preferably doing things away from towns and cities, just to get away from all the noise now and again! I love adventure and not being tied down to a specific schedule. I enjoy my work and it keeps me fairly grounded but I am not ALL about work. My job is quite unique and I enjoy it, but many girls don't. I can't take the 8-5 doldrums of most jobs, and my job is far from that. I don't really care to shop, but will from time to time, especially if it's watching you slide into some sexy jeans or dresses!

I have lived and adventured in many places across this nation, and all these places have given me some great experiences! I very much enjoy long walks/hikes, checking out nature along the way. What makes me unique is I am a bit of a non-conformist... rules can be bent sometimes. I like to be spontaneous. Ok, maybe a tad careless, but damn, I've got stories, and no one got hurt! Routine is nice, but break free every once in awhile! Oh, and I pencil sketch wildlife on the side.

I try and workout as much as I can. I eat well and avoid junk food. You are what you eat. And, I am clean! I keep up after myself and take care of myself. I do not need or want a mother...I want a PARTNER. My life has been quite complex, and likely will remain so for some time, and it will be tough for me to find what I want on here...so, I wish all of you gals the best of luck and all the happiness you deserve!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll plan, you be there, and openness and easy-going fun are the pre-requisites!

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

**God love you Mom!!!**

Mail Settings
To send a message to quikdrw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.