crunch80: Looking for a sweet girl.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Eastpointe, Michigan
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
crunch80 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Matt

A little about me:

I've been blind sence birth.

I'm in a cover band called Out of Sight.

I play guitar, drums, and sing, but mostly guitar.

I have my left ear and my right eyebrow peerced, and I have a tattoo of a keltic cross on my left arm.

I have a Golden Doodle named Velvet, and a deaf/blind Bulldog/Greatdane mix named Joe.

My goals:

To meet someone who treats me for me, and to someday get married and have a family.

To be a success in what I do.

Who and what I'm looking for:

I'm looking for a girl who'll support me in my music, loves to travel, treats me for me, loves horses and dogs, and can teach me new things.

If you've liked what you've read, and would like to chat, please reply back.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go horseback riding, watch movies, a sporting event, go out to dinner, the zoo, casino, to a carnival, or shopping.

You pick.

Mail Settings
To send a message to crunch80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps