AvaEM: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, Arizona
25 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
AvaEM is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Medical Assistant/Bartender

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Ava
*Im 20, not 25, this bugs the hell out of me but i cant fix it so theres that*
I'm German, hope to one day live there again. I go to U of A, Im double majoring in Neuroscience and Germanic Studies. I like to be independent, I tie my own shoes and everything. I love to snowboard, I go whenever I can. I have my own library full of books on history, psychology, philosophy, sociology and neurology with the occasional romance novel (a girl has to dream, right?). Traveling is another passion of mine, I've been to 19 countries and counting. I've volunteered in other countries like Ecuador as a CMA, going to Peru in the summer to volunteer again. I've been told I have attitude (there isn't any until you mention I do), I have a big heart and always trying to share it with those who I'm close with, and family means everything to me. I love adventures, even the 3am car ride ones. I either dress to impress or wear workout clothes, there is no in-between. I have big plans on becoming a world renowned neurosurgeon (trust me, it'll happen), so sorry that my time is limited.

Get the POF Mobile Apps