scgirl32: Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Easley, South Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
scgirl32 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a divorced mom of 2 great boys. Looking to meet new people. I am open to whatever may happen. Would love to meet that special someone but happy to make new friends along the way too.

I listen to a wide variety of music, whatever I'm in the mood for. I enjoy the normal things most people do. Movies, anything outdoors, bowling, pool (although I'm not any good at either), going out occasionally, or just staying in with that special someone. Although if we're staying in you better be able to cook or enjoy take out, cooking is not my talent:)

Never thought it would be this hard to find find the one for me. Beginning to think he doesn't exist. Please prove me wrong. I know i've already said it but I do have children that I do want to spend time with so if this is a problem do not bother to message me.

I am pretty shy until I get to know someone. Then you will probably wish I would shut up for a minute. I'm very easy to please. I care more about the company than what we are doing. If I say it doesn't matter what we do I truly mean it.

Hope to hear from you soon. Please feel free to ask me anything you may want to know.

It is not for me to judge what you do but I am not interested in hooking up with married men. I did not expect to have to specify that, but after a while on here I see that I do.

Get the POF Mobile Apps