Age: 45
Age: 39
timsinkovitz: looking for honest woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brantford, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
timsinkovitz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
blue work uniform

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
i am a hopeless die hard fan of both the Toronto Maple Leafs and the Blue Jays. I love going to the rogers center to watch my Jays play live. I love roughing it for camping, no power just atent the car and one of our many hidden gem lakes all over. I also enjoy fishing, hangin with friends and family. I own my own house (fixer upper) and I'm renovating it as I go (it almost has as much character as I do). I do have flaws, it has been said that I have way too much patience. I have a good sense of humour as I laugh at myself if someone burns me, but I can also dish it out. I do not have much of a temper, my belief on that is it is better to bite your tongue than say something that you'll regret for ever. I'm shy at first but anyone who knows me knows I am not at all shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would not even consider a movie at the theater. This is not a good setting to chat and get to know each other. I have found that shopping for the afternoon is a great way to learn about one another. After that you usually have an idea if it'll work out and go from there. I am a bit of a nighthawk and can go till the sun comes up.