flipflop8257: just fishing
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glenmora, Louisiana
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
flipflop8257 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About sheila
I like all kind of crafts. I like to go camping and fishing. Not a hard lady to please and loved to be surprised by my man. Love to cuddle on the couch and watch a scary movie. I'm just a simple country girl. I like all music except heavy metal. Love to cook but no one to cook for. I collect shot glass, and i have over 400 movies, I collect porceline dolls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just have a romantic dinner and somewhere that is nice but not fancy. I'd would feel out of place. Maybe a movie Just somewhere to talk and just get to know one another better and see where that leads.Looking for a man that treats me like he wants to be treated. I wish everyone good luck on finding that special person for them because they are very few and far between. And if you want to talk to me be serious and dont play with my heart. Its been broke to many times. Hey all you guy out there looking for someone special i wish you all the luck once you find it dont let go because if you do you will never find it again or at least not the same

Mail Settings
To send a message to flipflop8257 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 60.
Lives in United States