spellboundone: Good Hearted Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
spellboundone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Human Resource

Yellow is the new blacque!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The ideal mate I am looking for is a mature man that is in touch with his emotion, sense of humor - like to have fun and perhaps a kid at heart but take care of business. A mate that have moral vales, honesty,trust worthy, respectful, kind, attenative sensitive, compassion and passionate. A man that do not bring into a new relationship past pain mistrust and insecurities. A good listener and inhibited; open to new and exciting experiences. a man that is able to explore different things in life. Intellegent; willing to learn and understand a woman's needs and wants. As well as I am reciprocal to my man needs and wants. Nice Physique; do not have to be very muscular but carry his weight very well. I am looking for someone who would start out as friends and perhaps the relationship would blossom into something much deeper. Additionally, I like to explore different ethnicity and diversity that co-exist in our society.

I love the outdoors i.e. taking a nice walk on the beach or at a park on a nice day or perhaps camping when time permits. I like to cuddle up with the one I love on a rainy day. I am a romantic fool I guess you can say!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love the outdoors i.e. taking a nice walk on the beach or at a park on a nice day. Grabbing a cup of coffee while exchanging stories of one experiences or thoughts on relationships .

Gifts Received