Wwomen12
Age: 46
Long Term
Skeptical96
Age: 41
Long Term
sugar_plums
Age: 50
Long Term
happygirl1518: I know the difference b/w their, there & they're
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Martensville, Saskatchewan
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
happygirl1518 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Accounting/Finance


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to laugh and am blessed with a decently sarcastic sense of humor but can be serious and professional when the situation calls for it. I definitely have cup half full but realistic attitude with solid morals and prefer someone with the same. Love summertime and the outdoors. My spare time includes a variety of activities such as golf, hiking, travel, movies, the lake, gym, spending quality time with family and friends, faith, attending concerts/festivals (like all genres of music as long as it's good but am currently a country fan). I'm involved with charitable activities at work but would like to do more in this area outside of that.

I'm perfectly happy with the single life and seldom get bored or lonely. It would be nice to have a companion and am open to a relationship should the right person come along. Interested in a kind, responsible, independent, fun-loving guy to share good times with and maybe more.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you came upon a genie in a bottle what would your first wish be?


Mail Settings
To send a message to happygirl1518 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps