sandals62: Too old for Snapchat, too young for Life Alert
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
sandals62 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Educational assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About sandy
My interests are Baseball, hockey, cooking and traveling.
About me:
I’m an outgoing lady who loves baseball, hockey, cooking and traveling. I enjoy weekend adventures and meeting new people.
Weekends can find me in a friends backyard, drinking a beer and waiting for someone good to come off the grill. I’m an amazing cook if I do say so myself and enjoy cooking for others and trying new recipes.
A perfect date would be going for a walk followed up by a visit to a new pub or trying a new dinner spot. I work hard during the week, fill my weekends with activities, and can be a ball of energy at times.
Fun facts about me:
I once went to the Keg for a nightcap with a friend wearing matching pyjamas.
My favorite beer is whatever is on tap

If you share any similar interests feel free to message me. Share your favourite recipe, favorite places to travel or favorite hockey team.
Cheers


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandals62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps