kellybrando: LOYALTY? ??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cary, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Mixed Race, Taurus
kellybrando is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
pharmacy supervisor

Robert deniro suit in heat.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
hello, im a very private gentlemen looking for a pretty down to earth lady that will like me for me not just my looks. i love to read and go out for long walks in the park with my pitbull named bronx, he is a great dog, i workout everyday and try to be very healthy, i do have god in my life so that is important to find a women that has that as well. i love movies and music, robert dinero and al pacino are my favorite actors, i like rock n roll, hip hop and 80's music. i dj on my turntables as a hobby in my home. i love to cook out on the grill and have my friends and family with me.i am looking for a relationship and start something special with a good women, i hope i can find her here. i watch sports, im a die hard new york giants fan and yankees fan. im originally from long island new york, im trinadad and german, i like to study and learn about new cultures and travel to new places when i can. i dont play games or cat and mouse so let me know if your interested in me:) im a kick boxing champion retired, my father died from cancer in 2011 and its just me my mother sister and grandmother now. im a very hard working man looking for a hard working women. im very romantic and i like things to be special and i like to feel special as well. the beach is one of my favorite places to be and italy is one of the places i would like to go. im into art and nature, i love animals.favorite animal is the siberian tiger. im very unique and different in many ways and i want a women like that as well, im looking for my equal. im very deep and i like to have deep conversations esp. about life ect. i work at a pharmacy and i like helping people. ive had my heart broken twice by Aquarius and i hope it doesnt happen a third goal in life is to be happy and healthy. try to stay positive as much as possible and laugh as much as possible its good for the spirit. if your interested hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
every situation is different but it would be very romantic,dinner,movies,flowers,candles ect.