bribrii1985: Clearly not many of u read profiles....
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
bribrii1985 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About bri
I DO NOT DATE WHITE MEN!!! This is pointless but.... I want to truly get to know someone. Im not going to meet you just to have s**. No ones life is perfect. I know mines not. If i could find someone willing to except that that would be so great. But im starting to wonder if that person even exists. I'm a good woman with a big heart tired of being lonely. I have 4 kids so i dont have a lot of spare time but im willing to make some for the right person. I'm not looking to be taken care of and my kids have good dads so I don't need a man for that either. I just wanna click with someone on a mature level. NO u can not come to my crib!!! I don't know u. Nothing personal but I don't have people around my kids period.... I enjoy the outdoors, movies, going out (sometimes), spending time with family. No one really reads this anyway so if u wanna know me ask me!!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps