Louise51012: If you Accept me at my worst, get me at my best!!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Warragul, Victoria
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Louise51012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef, mum & business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love Spending time with my favourite little person, building cubby houses with furniture and pillows, hide and seek, chasey, lots of fun kid things Movies Eating out or cooking food in general DIY Renovating my house
Things about me

Out going, and fun once i get to know someone.

Random and spontaneous at times but also very grounded when its required

Optimistic person and like to look for the best in everyday and enjoy the little things

Down to earth and do enjoy a good joke, or prank. I'm known to be a bit of a practical joker

Love a quiet night around a fire with mates and spending time with family

I like to live for today and look forward to tomorrow.

I am a chef so food is something I love and enjoy. I love working

A sense of humor and am not easily offended.

Love trying new things I do enjoy to travel and exploring new places.

If i got your attention thus far, shoot me a message or say "Hi"


Mail Settings
To send a message to Louise51012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps