daddyholliday: HERE FISHY FISHY!!! LOL
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tacoma, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
daddyholliday is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Construction / jobsite superintendent

Just a day of fun shooting in the mountains

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
I am an independent man with a good job, I am a routine kind of guy when it comes to work and paying the bills. I work a lot and like to stay busy. I'm very handy when it comes to building shit. Lol I have been in my trade for about 25yrs now. I have a 16yr old daughter who I love more than anything. She lives with her mom in Hawaii. She does stay with me in the summer. The first thing people usually notice about me is I have a lot of tattoos and a shaved head. Now don't let that scare you I'm really just a big teddy bear ' '. I love to live life to the fullest so basically I work hard and try to play even harder. I love the Beach, camping, fishing, playing pool,poker, and bowling. Anything outdoors and.... well indoors as well.Nothing like staying in and watching a good movie. LOL So now I guess all you have to do is write me if you like me.' '

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date, well I guess we can talk about it. Open to anything simple or I like to try and be somewhat creative. Whatever is comfortable for you.