WHat999: Don't make me stop this car!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pelham manor, New York
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
WHat999 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Director of Photography

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Live in Pelham Manor (In Westchester- no, it's not near Buffalo. It's just North of The Bronx), office in Manhattan, work wherever the work takes me. I love my life, I love what I do, I love where I live, I love my family & friends. Very lucky.

I will cook but only if she finds it sexy. Otherwise deal's off. All seriousness aside, Puttanesca sauce- best you ever had.

I've been fortunate to visit and have studied in several countries- Ireland, England, Belgium, Netherlands, France, Italy, Germany, Canada, Mexico, PR... I would love to visit New Zealand next. I also started a small business a few years back that emerged from a hobby of building and refurbishing vintage guitars that I just love doing...

HER: Female, if possible. Funny, smart, goofy, sexy. Like Snooki but less classy (if you don't realize that's a joke, we shouldn't date). Strange request: A good short term memory. Mine is shot. Umm... Funny, smart, goofy/sexy. A good short term memory. Mine is shot. Will work for m & m's. Looking for the girl I can't live without.

NOTE- Yes, I do look young for my age, always have (never had a gray hair). I used to hate it, but now don't mind it at all. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)