MayGem17: Where are you?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Summerside, Prince Edward Island
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
MayGem17 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Hi there! I am a mature mother and grandmother workng in health care. I am easy going and do not care for drama of any kind. I like rock, easy listening, alternative music. I enjoy gardening, and have flower beds and have a small area devoted for tomatoes. I enjoy feeding the birds and have feeders around. I always have a project on the go. I am working on knitting now. I like going for drives on a whim. Always lifts the spirit to see different scenery, especially on this beautiful island. :)

Family is very important to me and I believe in helping out whenever I can. I enjoy a good laugh and making someone smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a coffee is always a great way to connect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MayGem17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 69.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps